Directories Archive - Traumatic Birth Recovery
Show All
Antenatal teacher
Baby Massage Instructor
Baby Yoga instructor
Birth Counsellor
Birth Doula
Breastfeeding counsellor
Children's Nurse
Counsellor
Gentle Sleep Support
Health Visitor
Hypnobirthing teacher
Hypnotherapist
Indie Midwife
Lactation Consultant
Massage therapist
Maternity Acupuncturist
Maternity Nurse
Midwife
NHS Midwife
Post Natal Doula
Reflexologist
Registered Nurse
Yoga teacher
Christina Johnson

Antenatal teacher, Baby Massage Instructor, Birth Doula, Counsellor, Hypnobirthing teacher, Maternity Nurse, Post Natal Doula

  • London
  • 07522 379996
  • info@marvellousmammas.co.uk
ESTHER WALSH

Hypnobirthing teacher, Hypnotherapist, Reflexologist

  • Co. Mayo
  • +353 (0) 87 721 2706
  • Esther@bodyandsoletherapies.com
Helen Parsons

Baby Massage Instructor, Baby Yoga instructor, Birth Doula, Breastfeeding counsellor, Yoga teacher

  • Bromsgrove
  • 07920 514903
  • Helen@blossom-baby.co.uk
Jane Allen

Breastfeeding counsellor, Hypnobirthing teacher, NHS Midwife

  • Gloucestershire
  • 07947 784986
  • jane@happymoma.co.uk
Karen Law

Antenatal teacher, Birth Doula, Hypnotherapist, Massage therapist

  • Forfar
  • 07952567994
  • karen@karenlaw.co.uk
Karen Rome

Birth Doula, Hypnobirthing teacher, Hypnotherapist, Massage therapist, Reflexologist

  • Aberdeen
  • 07733 113138
  • romekaren931@gmail.com
Nicky Sheppard

Antenatal teacher, Birth Doula, Hypnobirthing teacher, Post Natal Doula

  • Selsey
  • 07714311286
  • nicky@westsussexhypnobirthing.co.uk
Sarah Bissell

Antenatal teacher, Breastfeeding counsellor, Hypnobirthing teacher

  • Wallingford
  • 07974 006445
  • sarah@wallingfordbirthing.co.uk
Tanya Waterhouse

Antenatal teacher, Baby Massage Instructor, Baby Yoga instructor, Children's Nurse, Health Visitor

  • Maldon
  • O7368 332477
  • Mistydaybirthproject@icloud.com
Vanessa Christie

Baby Massage Instructor, Children's Nurse, Health Visitor, Lactation Consultant

  • Tunbridge Wells
  • 07737 557047
  • vanessac@vanessachristie.com